The Book Stationary Tag! 

A another tag! I love doing tags, and this tag, I find, is so unique! Thank you so much Jasmine @howusefulitis !!! 

The Rules:

* Thank the creator: Sam @ RiverMooseReads

* Answer the questions.

* Add pictures! (If you want to)

* Tag (about) 5 people.

On with the tag… 

Pencils –  Favorite MG or children’s book: 

Definitely the Harry Potter books! I read the first three in year 5, I think? And I’ve been re-reading them ever since!

Pens || A basic staple for any reader: 

A Little Something Different. I know I keep on talking of this book, but it’s really good! It’s such a swoon book, and a really quick, light read! 

Notebooks || What books do you own multiple copies of: 

The Mortal Instruments! I have two copies of each book! 

Markers || A book with a beautiful cover: 

My copy of Flappers and Philosophers! It’s is so bearutiful! 

Glue || Two characters that work well together even if they aren’t together: 

KAZ AND INEJ! From Six Of Crows. They are so great for each other, and I hope they get together in Crooked Kingdom.❤️😍☺️️💕😫

Scissors || What book would you like to destroy: 

I could never destroy a book! 

Art kit || What completed series do you own: 

– Twilight 

– Divergent 

– TMI 

– The Infernal Devices 
I tag: 

Maya 

Fangirlalert_07

Zoe and Annike

Teacher of Ya 

Maddie

And of course, anyone else can participate in this tag, I can’t wait to see what you guys post in answer to these questions! 

GWR 

7 thoughts on “The Book Stationary Tag! ”

    1. You’re welcome! Books are way too precious! I could never harm a book! And now I’m talking as if books are real people… I think I’m too obsessed with books!!!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. So I bought the original copies with my sister, but then I decided to save up for the coloured set instead, as I wanted my own 😹but then i got them last year as a gift!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

