I Messed Up Book Tag! 

Before I post my second review of the month in a few days time, I would like to complete this tag! 

Thank you so much Jasmine @ How Useful It Is for tagging me, and always tagging me for awards/ tags! 

In with the tag… 🙂 

A Character Appearance You Misread or Imagined Differently?

I totally misread Magnus when he was first introduced, it took me a long while to imagine him properly, even with the amounts of description, I don’t know why!

A Character Name That You’ve Been Pronouncing Wrong?

Laia. I don’t know how to pronounce it!

An Overused Trope That Is Your Guilty Pleasure?

I don’t even know what that means 😂!

A Cliché Character That You Like Better On Screen Than Reading About?

I haven’t read a lot of cliché characters that are in film adaptations… or if I have, I really can’t remember any! Unlike Jasmine, I think that I preferred Edward Cullen in the book, compared to the film!

A Word Or Phrase That You Learned Because of It’s Use In Books?

At this moment, I can’t remember one in particular! 😬

Have You Ever Read/Not Completed A Required Reading Book For School?

Nope 🙂 I’ve read literally all the books I’ve been assigned to read so far!

How You Ever Skipped (Or Wanted To) A Chapter From The Point Of View Of A Character You Weren’t Interested In?

What I tend to do is just zoom through that POV, so that I don’t miss anything, but get to the most interesting part! 

Have You Ever Cancelled Social Plans To Read A Book?

Multiple times– books are the best!

I tag: 

EVERYONE! Everyone is welcome to participate in this tag! 

I can’t wait to see who carries it on, 

GWR! 

2 thoughts on “I Messed Up Book Tag! 

Leave a Reply

