Quickly… 

Just before I go to bed, I wanted to share with you guys that I went to a Yoga class today, specifically a kundalini yogo class. Kundalini Yogo focuses on your breathing, and linking your body as one, and is so relaxing. And it has totally helped me de-stress and relieve negativity today. This was my first Kundalini class, and I am definitely going again next week :). 

Sorry for both of the really short posts today, I always feel that they’re too long or too shot! 😉 

As always, 

GWR X 

Leave a Reply

