Book Stationary Tag

I was tagged by Cassiopeias Moon for the Book Stationary Tag! Thank you so much! 

The Rules:
* Thank the creator: Sam @ RiverMooseReads

* Answer the questions.

* Add pictures! (If you want to)

* Tag (about) 5 people.

Pencils || Favorite MG or children’s book: 
Definitely the Harry Potter books! I said this before, but these books are definitely my favourite 🙂 

My current favourite Harry Potter book: 


Pens || A basic staple for any reader: 

An Ember In The Ashes! 

Notebooks || What books do you own multiple copies of: 

The Mortal Instruments — I have two copies of each book, one original set and one of the the block-coloured sets 

Markers || A book with a beautiful cover: 

I said this in my previous Stationary Tag: my Penguins Classic Edition of Flappers and Philosophers. 

Glue || Two characters that work well together even if they aren’t together: 

Laia and Elias. At the end of An Ember In The Ashes they aren’t really together, but they would totally work together and I cannot see to see what happens in ATorch  Against The Night!

Scissors || What book would you like to destroy: 
I could never, ever destroy a book!! 

Art kit || What completed series do you own: 

– Twilight 

– Divergent 

– TMI 

– The Infernal Devices 

I tag: 

Maya

Teacher of YA  

Books, Vertigo and Tea 

You are all more than welcome to comlsplete this tag! 

As always, 

GWR X 

10 thoughts on “Book Stationary Tag”

  1. I think you are the first person I’ve come across who says that Cursed Child is your favorite Harry Potter book. Love it! I really enjoyed it, I just imagined how everything would look on stage. I need to go to London and see the play.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I found it way easier to read than the others, and way easier to get hooked on! I really wanted to see it on stage 😦 I don’t know how I would feel if they made it into a movie… I don’t know whether it would be the same or not😬

      Like

Tell The Cake Queen Your Thoughts: