Another Quote | No Inspiration, Blah Phase. 

This is another of my favourite quotes from Francis Fitzgerald! It’s pretty self explanatory, but I like it because it tells you to basically be who you want and that it’s okay to change things in your life. 

Sorry for the quote, I just had NO inspiration today 😦 which is a shame, since I’ve been posting et least once a day all month with NO issues whatsoever and I’ve sort of just come to a halt. It’s a Blahh Phase. And it sucks! Hopefully tomorrow I can find something a little more interesting to post about 🙂 

Anyone else going/ gone through a blah phase? 

GWR X 

2 thoughts on “Another Quote | No Inspiration, Blah Phase. 

Leave a Reply

