3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day One & Catch Up.

Hello everyone, 

sorry that this post is coming so late today (everyone in the U.K), BUT, I absolutely LOVE this tag and the amazing Debbie tagged me for it. Thank you so much, Debbie! You can all find a link to her last quote here


[THREE DAYS, THREE QUOTES: DAY ONE.]

My first quote is:

Whatever you decide to do, make sure it makes YOU happy. 

I’m not going to tag people tonight, I’m going to tag six people tomorrow :)sorryyyyyyy. 


[CATCH UP]

Today

Today was a really good day, my Ikea order came, and my bookcase is now up and all ordered alphabetically…but not just that, my dad bought me a MacBook Pro?

I was saving my money, and was going to pay half of the money for a cheap computer with my mum, and it would be an early Christmas gift, but then my dad surprised me today with the laptop! I actually cried. as he is moving away, and I probably won’t be spending holidays with him, he said that the laptop would be the next two Christmas presents. I AM SO HAPPY RN 🙂 

But thats not all that made it great, I spent the entire day with my dad, putting up furniture, and it was so nice to spend time with him. It was so nice to just talk and joke and do something normal with him. To spend quality time together. It was lovely, and I just wanted to share that. 


Thank you for reading, this was sort of an odd post :/ sorry about that… 

Now I’m just laughing at myself… aha,

GWR X

4 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day One & Catch Up.

Leave a Reply

