3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day Three.

Hello everyone! I am so sad to be finishing this tag, this is by far one of my favourite tags to do, and now I’m feeling eery aspect of the unhappy emoji.

“What’s the quote??” I hear you calling.

Some friends come into your life for a reason, others come only for a season. 

I think that this is really important when going through high school, college, uni, etc… you’ll be making loads of friends, meeting new people, and if something happens with in the friendship, it can be hard to deal with. And this quote can reassure you that some friends don’t last forever, but some do and it’s best to cherish the ones that are in your life  for a reason.


I’ve noticed that I’ not tagged any body for the WHOLE three days, so here are my nominations:

Amber

Jazz

Rebecca

PaperbackBri

Introverted Blahs and Hurrahs

Closet Readers

I’ve tagged two for each day, is that how many you’re supposed to do? MEHHI! Ohh well 🙂

I’ll look out for your quotes, and I hope that you enjoy this tag 🙂

GWR X

P. S: How is everyone’s halfterm?

 

11 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day Three.

  1. I don’t understand the quote: “Some friends come into your life for a season, others come only for a season” – I think it might be a typo, because if you read it it says the same thing twice. Do you mean some come into your life “in” a season, and others “for” a season? Or is it some come into your life for a reason, and some for a season? I just want to understand the quote….

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for the tag! Seems like fun! They can just be any quotes right? Not just like a bookish quote, but any quote?

    Also like the quote you used! It’s so true ☺️

    Like

Leave a Reply

