A Goodreads Group!

Hello, hello, hello!

This is just a short post to inform everyone about a re
ading group that I’ve made over on goodreads! It was made with Abby, and we were wondering if people wanted to join us?

On the group we will:

i-love-books
I adore Belle from Once Upon A Time!
  • Recommend books to each other,
  • Read books together, (YA, mainly, I think)
  • Have Polls and general book-talk.
  • And everything bookish!

 

If this seems like something you would like to participate in, “Friend” me on good reads, my user being: girlwho_reads, and I will “invite” you to the group!

GWR X

20 thoughts on “A Goodreads Group!”

Leave a Reply

