October Wrap-Up | October Achievements.

Hello everyone,

How was your October? I did a post like this for September, and I really enjoyed it, so why not do another for October?

Books Read: 

  1. Second Chance Summer,
  2. Dreamology,
  3. An Ember In The Ashes,
  4. You Know Me Well
  5. Some of Dracula, sort of bummed that I didn’t finish it.

I’m quite happy with four books, edging on five, as last month I didn’t read that much. I’m going to aim for the same amount next month, maybe another one?

I really loved the books that I read this month, they were all lovely, and totally recommend them all.

Did I achieve the goals I set out?

Mostly I did, I wasn’t able to read Crooked Kingdom, and I need to work on keeping a bullet journal, maybe changing the layout so that it’s a bit more useful?

Achievements:

I feel like I did well this month, I read more, posted on Instagram more, and also Blogged at least once per day.

  • Stayed organised,
  • read more than two books,
  • Posted on Instagram a lot more than last month, though I still want to post a little more.
  • Found work-experience at a dog rescue centre,
  • Exercised more,
  • Ate healthier.

Blogs Posted: 

  1. Hello October
  2. The Versatile Blogger Award
  3. September Wrap Up
  4. Everyone. . .
  5. Six Of Crows Review
  6. Am I Behind?
  7. Currently Reading
  8. Quickly. . .
  9. Thank You
  10. Book Fests Tag
  11. My TBR
  12. Biology Dissection?
  13. The Bookish Book Lover Tag
  14. The Entertainment Blogger Award.
  15. 20 Books?
  16. My Reading Ethic
  17. The Versatile Blogger Award.
  18. What The?
  19. 5 Things That I Love About Blogging
  20. Quote Day One
  21. Quote Day Two
  22. Positive Post | Things To Be Happy About.
  23. Quote Day Three
  24. Book Stationary Tag
  25. Quote Day Four
  26.  Quote Day Five
  27. Birthday Book Haul
  28. The Q&A Tag
  29. Second Chance Summer Review
  30. The Versatile Blogger Award
  31. Dreamology Review
  32. Random Quote
  33. The Blogger Recognition Award
  34. Fall Activities Book Tag
  35. Omg Thank You
  36. Another Quote, Blah Phase
  37. Audio Books?
  38. The Versatile Blogger Award
  39. Current Reads | The Excitement
  40. New York Times “By The Book” Tag
  41. Weekly Quote:24/10/16
  42. Okay. . . So This Is Crazy
  43. 3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day One & Catch Up
  44. 3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day Two
  45. What Makes A Fantastic Book?
  46. 3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day Three
  47. Three Truths And A Lie Tag
  48. Library Book Haul
  49. Am I participating In NaNoWriMo?
  50. A Goodreads group!
  51. A Torch Against The Night Review.
  52. Autumn -whoo!
  53. Basically Me Fingerling About Books. . .
  54. The Goodreads Tag
  55. Book Haul & Why I Love Book Mail
  56. An Unexpected Favourite: You Know Me Well.
  57. Weekly Quote: 31.10.16

 

What did you read and achieve this month?

GWR X

 

24 thoughts on “October Wrap-Up | October Achievements.”

          1. Ha! Only posting every other day feels so weird now…but I’ve noticed that I get more comments if I leave a post for a day or two before putting something else up: when I was posting every day there were too many for people to see so they missed a lot.
            But we will both be back to posting like crazy soon enough!!

            Liked by 1 person

            1. School is so annoying right now as I’m coming up with new blog ideas, but I can never act on the ideas because I have so much work!

              Liked by 1 person

  1. Well done on your achievements! Dracula’s intense, isn’t it? If it makes you feel any better, I don’t think I even got past the second chapter.

    Your work experience sounds awesome! When do/did you start?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! It makes me feel a little better, but I’m disappointed that I didn’t finish. I’ve to the end of the week to finish it with my reading group, but I don’t think I’ll manage :(.
      I start my work experience next April, with my school. I still need to have an interview, 🙂

      Like

        1. That’s three books, sometimes I struggle to read that many! Can’t wait for your wrap up!

          Like

Leave a Reply

