Q & A

‘ello, ‘ello, ‘ello!

I hope that everyones week is going splendidly, and I would like to commence this post by saying a massive thank you to everyone who gave me a question! It has been so fun answering them!

Lara @ The Heathen:
Awww! I’m happy for you. Question hmm? When was the last time you cried-hard, lugly cry and why?
The last time I really cried was today actually. Things hit me really hard today, I was incredibly tired and had Physics first thing, which I didn’t understand at all, and on top of a load of personal things, and then the physics, I just started crying. And it wasn’t even about the physics. . .

Childofcynicism @ Child of Cynicism
That is pretty exciting! I’m not sure…where do you want to visit most in the world?x
This is difficult, I want to visit so many places, but I think it would have to be Australia (Brisbane and Sydney area,) as that’s where I grew up and would love to see it again.

zoe2600 @ zoe169
Congratulations and my question is, what does your dream guy looking like and what is his personality?
Personality first: UM… He would have to… not be an asshole, firstly, and have goals and be conscientious. He would have to care about other people, basically not self-centred, and be generally positive as I’m pretty negative.
Appearance: Taller than me for sure, though that’s incredibly easy as I am SO short. Yeah, I really have no idea. I like dark haired guys, but ones with lighter hair are pretty cute too… I feel so odd talking about guys on here, haha!

Abby @ breakfast with the dolls
Alright then question time: Who is your role model ? (Can’t be a family member so writer, actor, singer,ect.) 

Not sure really. . . I have a lot of role models, for example, my sister.

You have to survive the apocalyse who do you choose for a partner from these: Sherlock, Tony Stark, Katniss Everdeen, Thomas (Maze runner)

Sherlock, obviously!

There is a fire you have 2 minutes to grab something before escape what do you grab?

My family, and then my cat.

Rick Riordan or Suzanne Collins?

Suzanne Collins for sure

What’s your fave color?

Orange.

Do you have any pets?

A cat and two royal Pythons.

What are 3 things you can’t live without?

Blogging.

Reading.

Company.

What do you do with most of your free time?

Blog/read.

How big is your family?

2 parents, 1 sister, 3 cousins, 2 uncles, 1 aunt, 2 grandmothers.

Whats your favorite vacation spot?

Carcassonne (south of France)

 What is your make up routine?

Foundation/concealer, contour/highlight/blush, eyebrows, eye shadow, mascara, lipstick.

Team Captain America or Team Iron Man?

Captain America all the way!!

What is your favorite Starbucks drink? (Or any cafe/bakery)

Anything that isn’t peppermint!

What color are your eyes?

Green/blue/grey.

Finally the dreaded question: WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE BOOK?

You can’t do this to me!!

 

Kayla @ Kdrewkthebookworm

Congratulations!🎉😊 Here’s my question: what would cause you to DNF a book?
It being slow, hating the plot, characters, not being hooked, feeling annoyed as I read because of it, literally a bad of negative things from the book. It actually takes a lot for me to DNF a book, and I’ve only DNF-ed two!
Michelle @ Book Adventures
If you could choose any three books to find under the Christmas tree this year, which three books would you find 😛 And congratulations on 300 🎉
1. A Study in charlotte
2. a court of mist and fury
2. rebel of the sands
Thebookwaormsfantasy
Congrats on reaching 300 followers! My question is: Which book would you recommend that everybody reads?
Harry potter and the cursed child
Teenella @ Teenella
CONGRATS!!! That’s such a wonderful achievement and I’m sure there’s many more like it to come! My questions are:
Favourite singer of all time?

There are too many to choose! I honestly have no idea!

Hillary or Trump? (sorry, I just had to😅)

There’s no right choice, but I feel like there’s a better choice, Hillary…

If you were deserted on a remote island and were given the chance to choose 3 bloggers to keep you company, who would they be and why?🙂

Maya — literally the first blogger that I became friends with on wordpress, and makes blogging so fun, and she is wonderful!

Lia — Lia would come up with great stories when we were deserted,)

and… TEENELLA as you make me laugh each time I read a post and are gereally positive, where I am not so… ahah.

Littlebookynook
Congratulations lovely!! Hmmm…question…if you could be ANY character from ANY book…who would you be?

This is so difficult, oh. . . um, I guess I would love to be Lily from Dash and Lily’s Book Of Dares, as she is so quirky and I love her character! I read this book when it came out and am now re-reading it with two other bloggers and it’s reminded me how much I love Lily’s character!

fanaticbooknerd
Congrats! What’s your favorite tv show?

Ohhhh. . . I am moving Strictly at the moment, but I think that my favourite would have to be Once Upon A Time!!

Leah Jay @ Reading Cavy
HAPPY 300 TO YOU!!!
What made you want to start this blog, and which post are you most proud of? 😀

So many things made me want to blog, as I really wanted to share my passion of reading and I didn’t realise what a large community this was until I started my Bookstagram. I’d say I’m most proud of my post The AHHHHH’s Of Reading?? as loads of people related to it and I didn’t feel like a loony person after posting it, ahah!!

So thank you to everyone again who gave me a question, and if you have anymore, I’m happy to answer them in the comments! I’d love to hear your answers to some of these questions!

GWR X

36 thoughts on “Q & A

    1. Thank you!!! Awwwwwww. It would be amazing, Lia and Teenella would probably groan at out silliness the entire time and we’d drive them nuts, ahah!!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Haha I would love to be stuck on a deserted island with you! I actually have been a girl scout for most of my life so I should be able to fix us a fire and some shelter 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

