Nov. 16: What TV series finale are you still upset about and why?

‘Ello!!!

So I watch A LOT of T.V shows, and luckily, none of them have ended ended, yet. Nonetheless, some of the season finales have been traumatising!!

Let me share a few. . .

Season 2 of supernatural. . . Sam dies, but nope, don’t worry, Dean’ll sell his should for you!

Season 3 of supernatural. . . OMFG Dean dies, and I cried so so much, luckily I was able twitch season four straight away!

Season 6 of Tvd. . . I thought it would be a happy ending. COULD I HAVE BEEN MORE WRONG? SO MANY THINGS HAPPENED. I JUST WANT EVERYTHING TO BE RESOLVED NOW. . .

Season 2 finale of Jane the Virgin. . . Fiona will agree with me on this one . . . OMG This was probably one of the most ‘out-there’ endings of a tv that isn’t about vampires, demons, and people killing each other. This one had me hanging for months and months as I had to wait for season 3 and I don’t think I’ll ever get over the suspense!

Teen Wolf Season 3 finale. . . She died. How could Allison die? I was totally shipping her an that guy. . . her life was getting better, and then out of the blue. . . BAM!

Sorry for this really short prompt-post!

What T.V show endings are you upset about?

GWR X

 

6 thoughts on “Nov. 16: What TV series finale are you still upset about and why?

  1. I am currently still watching Supernatural and I am the biggest fan. However, I don’t find myself angry at any of the season ending, it just made me want to watch it more!!!

    Then there is teen wolf, I hated that Alison had to died. I died when she did. I felt that show wasn’t the same anymore but I still watched it and now I’m more heart broken that the series is coming to an end ;(

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

