The Blogging Book Tag

Hello everyone!

I would like to thank the AMAZING Maya for tagging me for this, and you can find a link to her post here. Also, a shoutout to the creator: icebreaker694.

Rules:

  1. Always Always Always, pingback to creator (she has trouble finding your tags because it doesn’t pingback correctly) icebreaker694
  2. Use graphics by creator or your own
  3. Thank fellow blogger for thinking about you enough to tag you
  4. Answer the questions
  5. Tag 10+ bloggers to do it (Don’t let the tag die!)

 

Bookish Questions:

1)Commenter: A book that you love for its dialogue/character interaction.

Ohhhh. . . ahhhh. . .  I’m going to have to say ACOTAR. The intersection between the characters was fantastic, as everything was so clear!

2)Posts: A plot you can’t help but fall in love with.

Amy and Rodger’s Epic Detour! Such a cute plot, I loved it!

3)Emojis: A book/series with uncontrollable feels.

TID. OMG THE FEELS.

 

4)Keyboard: A book with very advanced writing.

Again, I’m going to have to go for A Court Of Thorns And Roses!

 

5)Sharing: A book/series that a friend got you into. 

Holding Up The Universe. My friend had bought it, was super into it, recommended it to me, and then boom! I was hooked!!

6)Videos: The best book to movie adaptation.

I’m going to pick New Moon, as I think that they were both as bad as each other! Ahahaha.

7)Likes: Favourite book/series at the moment.

I’m just gonna list a few real quick. . . Throne Of Glass, ACOTAR, Holding Up The Universe, Dash and Lily’s book of dares.

8)Logos: A beautiful book cover.

22299763I’m yet to read this book, but just look at how beautiful it is!

9)Awards: An award winning book that stole your heart.

Private Peaceful. I read this when I was younger over and over!

 

10)Followers: A hyped up author that you love.

Sabaa Tahir!!!!

11)Views: A book that everyone has read before you have.

6281d3ba-5016-4b99-8b28-3b9d6a31d229.jpg

 It seems like nearly everyone has read this series!

I nominate:

 < I’m going to add these later as I’ve been locked out myself house and have no access to my laptop! >

GWR X

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “The Blogging Book Tag

  1. I need to read Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom, but don’t know if I need to read the Grisha Trilogy first. Every time I go to start one I don’t know which, so I just read something else. Awesome post 🙂

    Like

    1. You don’t need to read the grisha trilogy first, I wondered the same thing, but apparently the grisha trilogy is completely different and not at all related. Thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I have only read book one in the Throne of Glass series. I probably should re read it because I don’t remember anything. haha. I read Dash and Lily’s book of dares last year and loved it. I want to read book 2 now this Christmas.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Are you planing to finish the series?
      Same, I’m dying to get into 12 days of dash and lily!

      Like

        1. Ohhh okay, I think it’s best not to rush though a series because then you can enjoy it properly if you close to carry on!

          Like

            1. Same, I feel like I’ve fizzled out recently, I’ve been blogging more than watching tv I suppose!

              Like

Leave a Reply

