3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day Three.

I’ve remembered, whoop whoop!

Todays quote is. . .

84d902c948ff1b68e34e889d55ffa1ad

Blog like no-one is reading. Blog for yourself, first and always. Blog because you feel compelled to share things you’re passionate about, and you’ll never run out of material.

I think that this really applies to us because I think that it’s okay to not post everyday, or even a few times a week. If you’re doing what you love doing, and how you want to do it, there is nothing wrong with that.

What do you think?

I NOMINATE:

Michelle

Abby

Debbie

Lara

Until next time,

Lu x

26 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day Three.

  1. As a new blogger this definitely reminds me to keep in mind what the entire reason behind starting my blog was, I think sometimes it does become a little frustrating having no views but this helps! Thanks 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m glad, I think that the thing to keep in mind when blogging is that it takes a lot of time and effort, and as long as you love it, it’s totally worth it! I’m by no means a “big” blog—or whatever they call them— but I love it loads and it makes everything worth while, keep at it!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. So true! It’s a lot of fun, especially reading blogs of people who are like you and being able to connect with genuine people. It’s rewarding in that way, good luck 😉

        Like

  2. Hey I just wanted to say that I really appreciate this quote – i am just starting out and it has been a bit daunting at first but it has reminded me to just share what I love and that is just what I am going to do! x Thanks

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hi, I am so glad that this quotes means something to people : )I hope you enjoy blogging ❤ : )

      Like

Leave a Reply

