The Winter Comment Challenge of 2017!

Hello everybody!!

Firstly, how was your Christmas?

I’m going to be doing a wrap-up of all the books that I got over Christmas soon, so look out for that!!

Moving on. . .


THE WINTER COMMENT CHALLENGE OF 2017!

cc-banner-january.jpgI found out about this via Lia’s blog and thought, “hey, what lovely challenge!”, and thought I’d participate myself!

It’s a challenge set up by Lonna and Alicia

I think that for January I’d love to comment 10 times as I really do love commenting on other’s blogs and meeting new bloggers!

I haven’t participated before, and I dont know who my parter is as of yet, but I am so so excited!!

Will you participate?

Lu x

19 thoughts on “The Winter Comment Challenge of 2017!”

    1. I am really looking forward to it! By the way, should we know who our pairs are? I don’t really know how this works after this stage 😐 ahah

      Liked by 1 person

          1. I think I might have missed the sign up deadline but I might set myself my own wee challenge and try to post one comment a day on any blog I please – show the love a little more!

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

