Would You Rather Book Tag!

HEYYYYYYYY!!!!

I found this tag agesssss ago somewhere, and I saw it again on @siamybooks blog and it looked super super fun! I don’t know who the creator is, so if anyone can tell me it would be great so that I could credit them 🙂

1. Rather read only series or stand-alone books?

HMMMMMM I love both!! Hmmmmm, I guess series because I love how things can develop, especially in fantasy, but then I love stand-alone contemporaries tooo!

2. Rather read a book whose main character is male or female?

I like both.

However, I think that I can pick female because I can relate more? I can relate to guy’s perspectives too, don’t get me wrong. IDEK what I’m saying.

3. Rather shop only at Barnes & Noble (or other actual bookstore) or Amazon?

I loveeee going in store, every once in a while. Butttttttt I prefer to shop online because I get more books for my money. However, I wish that Amazon had a better realtionship with authors, so I also try and shop at Book Depository too, and when I can, go to the bookstore and pay the full price there.

 4. Rather all books become movies or tv shows?

Movies!! I am a movie person through and through. I like series, of course (MYYYYYY RIVERDALLEE) but would I binge movies or a tv show??? 

TBHHHHHHHH I don’t really like adaptations because it will never be 100000% how it is in my head and that’s why I always feel dissatisfied at both.

5. Rather read 5 pages per day or read 5 books per week?

5 per week of course!!! I wish I could read faster and read alllllll the books ever because I have such a longgggg TBR (ahahahaha don’t we allll??? *sobs*) and being able to read that fast would honestly save my life.

jennifer-lawrence-derp-face-gif-4

6. Rather be a professional book reviewer or an author?

Author!! It would be so cool to have written a book and the sense of accomplishment would be so great!!

Though, being a professional book reviewer would also be so incredibly amazing bc books would literally be the centre of my life professionally and that would be my priority so,,,,

I wouldn’t have to feel bad about putting books above EVERYTHING ELSE

 7.  Rather only read the same 20 books over and over or get to read a new book every 6 months?

New book ever six months… I think. I’d rad new books soooooo slowly, but then it means that in those six months I can reread all my other books and also I couldn’t go through life rereading the same 20 books no matter how much I love them.

 8. Rather be a librarian or own a book store?

Book store!! It would be BLOODY AMAZINGGG. Bc in my spare time I could just lay AMONG MY TRUE LOVES (THE BOOKS OBVS)

9. Rather only read your favorite genre or your favorite author?

Favourite Genre!! So may great books, and my favourite authors are in that genre so it’s a win-win.

giphy-facebook_s-jpg

10. Rather only read physical books or eBooks?

PHYSICAL BOOKS!!!

Is that even a question????

Yessss they take up loadddssss of room, but THEY look amazing, smell amazing and i hug books in my spare time so…

I’ve only ever read ONE e-book before and thet was ‘We Were Liars’ and I really liked it BUT IT FELT SO  U N – N A T U R A L not properly turning the pages!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


 

So yeahhhhhhh thats all from moi for today,,,

Lu

One thought on “Would You Rather Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

